Current track


The Black Eyed Peas – Masters Of The Sun Vol. 1

Written by on 26 octobre 2018

Masters of the Sun marks the group’s first full-length album since 2010’s The Beginning and the first since Fergie departed. Tracklisting, which features guest appearances from Nas, Esthero, Slick Rick, CL, Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Posdnuos and Nicole Scherzinger. The record has already caused controversy prior to its arrival, with Lone accusing the Black Eyed Peas of using a sample from « Airglow Fires » on « Constant Part 1 & 2 » without permission.